Property:Email

From Network of Centers
Jump to: navigation, search

This is a property of type Email and it is imported from foaf:mbox (Friend Of A Friend).

"Email" is a predefined property (also known as special property). It is a built-in property that comes with additional administrative privileges but can be used just like any other user-defined property.

Pages using the property "Email"

This property is a special property in this wiki. Showing 25 pages using this property.

(previous 25) (next 25)

3

3D Printing: Civic practices and regulatory challenges +kmurray@unimelb.edu.au  +

A

A internet fragmentada e regionalizada +ofabro@itsrio.org  +
Access to Knowledge for Development Center (A2K4D) +a2k4d@aucegypt.edu  +
Acesso à informação no Tribunal de Justiça de São Paulo +dennys@internetlab.org.br  +
Adam Lodders +alodders@unimelb.edu.au  +
Alba Hancock +ahancock@cyber.law.harvard.edu  +
Aleksandra Kuczerawy +aleksandra.kuczerawy@law.kuleuven.be  +
Alex Pessò +apesso@derecho.uchile.cl  +
Alexander Weisser +alexander.weisser@unige.ch  +
Alexander von Humboldt Institute for Internet and Society (HIIG) +info@hiig.de  +
Alfonso Vara +avara@unav.es  +
Amar Ashar +ashar@cyber.law.harvard.edu  +
Amy Zhang +azhang@cyber.law.harvard.edu  +
Ana Azurmendi +aazur@unav.es  +
Ang Peng Hwa +tphang@ntu.edu.sg  +
Análise da Lei de Direitos Autorais Brasileira +sergio.branco@itsrio.org  +
Asia Pacific Internet Leadership Project (APILP) Beijing +hongxueipr@gmai.com  +

B

Ben Wagner +bwagner@europa-uni.de  +
Berkman Klein Center for Internet & Society +cyber@law.harvard.edu  +
Bianca Reisdorf +bibireis@msu.edu  +
Big Data no Projeto Sul Global: relatório sobre estudos de caso +ofabro@itsrio.org  +
Bodó Balázs +bodo@uva.nl  +
Burkhard Schafer +b.schafer@ed.ac.uk  +

C

Carta de Direitos Humanos e Princípios para a Internet +ofabro@itsrio.org  +
Catherine Kent +ckent@essex.ac.uk  +
(previous 25) (next 25)