Property:Homepage

From Network of Centers
Jump to: navigation, search

This is a property of type URL and it is imported from foaf:homepage (Friend Of A Friend).

Pages using the property "Homepage"

Showing 25 pages using this property.

(previous 25) (next 25)

A

Abraham Bernstein +http://www.ifi.uzh.ch/ddis/people/bernstein.html  +
Access to Knowledge for Development Center (A2K4D) +http://www.aucegypt.edu/Business/A2K4D/Pages/default.aspx  +
Alekos Pantazis +https://wiki.p2pfoundation.net/Alekos_Pantazis  +
Alex Pazaitis +https://wiki.p2pfoundation.net/Alex_Pazaitis  +
Alex Pessò +http://www.derecho.uchile.cl/cedi  +
Alexander Weisser +http://www.unige.ch/droit/collaborateur/assistants/weisser-alexander.html  +
Alexander von Humboldt Institute for Internet and Society (HIIG) +http://www.hiig.de/en/  +
Ana Azurmendi +http://www.unav.edu/en/web/facultad-de-comunicacion/ana-azurmendi  +
Ana Enriquez +https://anaenriquez.wordpress.com/  +
Antonio Vetrò +https://nexa.polito.it/people/avetro  +

B

Ben Wagner +https://cihr.eu  +
Benedikt Fecher +http://www.hiig.de/staff/benedikt-fecher/  +
Berkman Klein Center for Internet & Society +https://cyber.law.harvard.edu/  +
Bert-Jaap Koops +https://www.tilburguniversity.edu/webwijs/show/e.j.koops.htm  +
Bianca Reisdorf +http://www.biancareisdorf.com/  +
Bodó Balázs +http://www.warsystems.hu/  +
Bryce Newell +http://www.bcnewell.com  +
Burkhard Schafer +http://www.law.ed.ac.uk/people/burkhardschafer  +

C

Catherine Kent +http://www.hrbdt.ac.uk/  +
Center for Advanced Internet Studies (CAIS) GmbH +http://www.cais.nrw  +
Center for Advanced Research in Information and Communication Technologies & Society (ICT&S Center) +http://www.icts.sbg.ac.at/  +
Center for Global Communication Studies +http://www.global.asc.upenn.edu/  +
Center for Internet Studies and Digital Life, School of Communication +http://www.unav.edu/web/digital-studies  +
Center for Law & Technology of Seoul National University +http://clt.re.kr/eng/  +
Center for Media, Data and Society (CMDS) +http://cmds.ceu.edu/  +
(previous 25) (next 25)